MWIA Executive

MWIA Executive 2019-22

  •  AFMW 

  President: Dr Clarissa Fabre (UK) Contact the President here. Immediate Past President: Professor Dr Bettina Pfleiderer (Germany) President-Elect: Dr Eleanor Nwadinobi (UK) Contact the President-Elect here. Secretary General: Dr Padmini Murthy (USA) Contact the Secretary General here. Treasurer: Dr Helen Goodyear (UK) Contact the Treasurer here. Regional Vice Presidents:… Read More »MWIA Executive 2019-22