MWIA Western Pacific Region “An afternoon with the Australian Federation of Medical Women”

Join the next MWIA Western Pacific Region Virtual Seminar in the ‘Meet your regional neighbor’ series.
  

Date/Time: Saturday, February 6 in the afternoon (see times below)

The hosts for the afternoon will be the Australian Federation of Medical Women and it will run for 60 minutes.
 
At the conclusion of that meeting, MWIA WPR will hold its regional business meeting. This meeting will be open to all members but the Council is made up of the Presidents and NC’s. I anticipate this will run for 45 minutes (so we can have a stretch between sessions).  As the business meeting is for WPR members only, there will be different zoom meeting link for this (sent by email to members).
 
Time zones:
Beijing, Hong Kong, Manila, Taipei, Ulaanbaatar: 13:00 – 15:00
Tokyo, Seoul: 14:00 – 16:00
Brisbane: 15:00-17:00
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney: 16:00 – 18:00
Auckland: 18:00-20:00

Leave a Reply

nv-author-image

Marissa Daniels

Marissa is a paediatric intensive care medicine trainee based in Brisbane.