Home » Archives for AFMW Executive

AFMW Executive

President A/Prof Deb Colville, Vice President Dr Lydia Pitcher, Secretary Dr Marjorie Cross OAM, Treasurer Dr Marissa Daniels

Purple Bush Medicine Leaves

Buy your very own ‘Bush Medicine Leaves’ design AND support Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Women and Medicine Make a Contribution or Purchase About The Project The Australian Federation of Medical Women (AFMW) was pleased to contribute a fabric square to the International Collage for the Centennial of the Medical… Read More »Purple Bush Medicine Leaves